For VIP clientele

Luxury-model cars are commonly used by the businessmen who highly appreciate their reputation, and wish to create a favorable opinion amongst colleagues and partners. This type of cars is perfect to demonstrate owner`s status and they also have got a unique style. We are ready to offer expedient conditions on the VIP Mercedes taxi , with a skilled driver, which are present in our park.
ВSuch rent services become crucial in a daily rhythm of a modern megapolis, which is full of meetings, seeing-off, and business trips around a city. LLC "VESNA" offers VIP class taxi trips across Moscow and Moscow Region on a new cars of Mercedes S and E brands.

vip-taxi-mercedes

For many VIP clients there is a high demand for a luxury-class car during conduction of business meetings or events, because these cars combine both bright design and a representation aspect. Thanks to our VIP cars for exclusive clients, this special service organised by "VESNA" company will make a long-lasting pleasant impression of you on your business partners, which will favorably affect further development of your business cooperation.

Rent of Mercedes minibus with our driver will make it easier for you to organise a trip for holding of various corporate events. We are ready to offer you first-class cars such as Mercedes Viano, generally recognised as a convenient general-purpose vehicle. These cars most frequently used for:

  • Quick transportation of business partners,
  • Organisation of various celebratory events,
  • Guided tours.

LLC "VESNA" offers transfers, guided tours, business trips, car rent for a holiday, - but it is not complete list of available services.Our goal is to organise for you most comfortable solution to transportation issues in responsible and timely manner. You can entrust us with your dear relatives and children for safe transfer to airport or train station with every possible comfort. Professionalism and affability, desire to help, solution of problems – these are major distinctive features of our employees.

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-Benz_S-W222
MERCEDES BENZ S 222
Cost of 1 hour – 3000 roubles

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-Benz_CLS_350
MERCEDES BENZ CLS 350
Cost of 1 hour – 1800 roubles
 
biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212
Cost of 1 hour – 1400 roubles
 
biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212 BLACK
Cost of 1 hour – 1400 roubles
 
biznes-taxi-Mercedes-benz-viano
MERCEDES VIANO
Cost of 1 hour – 1000 roubles

MAKE THE ORDER

VIP клиентам

Автомобили представительских моделей часто используют деловые люди, высоко оценивающие свою репутацию, и желающие составить о себе благоприятное мнение у своих коллег и партнеров. Они призваны показать статус своего владельца и обладают неповторимым стилем. Мы готовы предложить выгодные условия на VIP такси Mercedes с водителем, которые имеются в нашем парке.
В современном ритме мегаполиса и по мере сложившихся жизненных привычек, без услуг аренды автомобилей с водителем просто не обойтись. Встречи, проводы, деловые поездки по городу — все это та же неотъемлемая часть жизни мегаполиса. "VESNA" предлагает услуги такси VIP класса для поездок по Москве и Московской области на новых автомобилях марки Mercedes S  и E класса.

vip-taxi-mercedes

Для очень многих VIP клиентов, совершая бизнес поездки или какие-нибудь мероприятия, появляется необходимость воспользоваться автомобилем представительского класса, для некоторых - авто для VIP в Москве, является просто неотъемлемой частью его жизненного образа ведь эти автомобили сочетают в себе яркий дизайн и представительский вид.
Благодаря нашим вип авто, сервис для привилегированных клиентов, организованный компанией "VESNA" оставит приятные впечатления о Вас у Ваших бизнес-партнеров, что благоприятно скажется на дальнейшем развитии Вашего делового сотрудничества.

Аренда микроавтобуса Mercedes с нашим водителем избавит Вас от забот об организации поездки для проведения различных корпоративных мероприятий. Мы готовы предложить Вам такие автомобили, как Mercedes Viano, заслужившие всеобщее признание как удобные и поистине универсальные транспортные средства. Эти машины часто активно используются для:

  • оперативной транспортировки деловых партнеров,
  • организации разного рода праздничных мероприятий,
  • проведения экскурсий.

Трансферы, экскурсии, деловые поездки, автомобили на праздник, - это далеко не полный перечень возможностей, предоставляемых компанией "VESNA". Наша цель - максимально комфортно, ответственно и качественно организовать для Вас решение транспортных вопросов. Вы можете доверить нам дорогих Вам родственников или детей — трансфер в аэропорт или на вокзал будет осуществлен вовремя и со всевозможным комфортом. Профессионализм и приветливость, желание помочь в решении проблем – вот отличительные особенности наших сотрудников.

Заказать автомобиль и уточнить
интересующие Вас вопросы Вы можете по телефонам:
+7 (906) 341 39 86

zakazat-mercedes-v-moskve

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-Benz_S-W222
MERCEDES BENZ S 222
Стоимость часа – 3000 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-Benz_CLS_350
MERCEDES BENZ CLS 350
Стоимость часа – 1800 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212
Стоимость часа – 1400 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212 BLACK
Стоимость часа – 1400 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-benz-viano
MERCEDES VIANO
Стоимость часа – 1000 рублей

СДЕЛАТЬ ЗАКАЗ