Trip to the airport

Customers frequently apply our company for providing a transfer to airports of Moscow with use of luxury-class cars. The meeting of expected negotiation partners at the airport of Domodedovo, Vnukovo or Sheremetyevo with comfortable and safe Mercedes cars can positively influence an outcome. Cars with most exquisite interior and comfort will allow relaxing and having a good rest prior or after the flight, and also provide nice business environment.
Vstrecha-v-aeroportu-S222
Our employees are ready to meet you at plane or helicopter boarding ramp if possible - usually at private airfields, or arrival hall for VIP delegations. If necessary the employee will have an index by which you`ll be able to recognize him without difficulty. Our employees take seriously transfers to airports of Moscow, observing punctuality and implementing requests of our clients.
Since time of our company`s foundation, we have attracted most high quality personnel, including drivers with considerable experience. This is what it takes to make sure that our passengers will be satisfied with a trip. It is necessary to mention that all cars of the company are maintained in perfect technical condition. We employ a multitude of service specialists to guarantee it!

The schedule of arrival of aircraft at airports:
The schedule Sheremetyevo airport
The schedule of the airport Vnukovo
The schedule Domodedovo airport

LLC “VESNA” invites enterprises and establishments to use « transfer to airport» or «transfer to train station» services on a long-term electronic payment basis, due to convenience and expediency of this method. Service of corporate clients is calculated on individual tariffs. Therefore you can calculate in advance cost of trips, and select the most suitable route.

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-Benz_S-W222
MERCEDES BENZ S 222
Cost of 1 hour – 3000 roubles
 
biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212
Cost of 1 hour – 1400 roubles
 
biznes-taxi-Mercedes-benz-viano
MERCEDES VIANO
Cost of 1 hour – 1000 roubles

MAKE THE ORDER

Поездка в аэропорт

Зачастую в нашу компанию обращаются с просьбой обеспечить трансферы в аэропорты Москвы с использованием автомобилей представительского класса. Встреча в аэропортах Домодедово, Внуково, Шереметьево ожидаемых партнеров по переговорам на наших комфортабельных и надежных автомобилях Mercedes может оказать положительное влияние на исход этих переговоров. Автомобили с максимально удобным салоном позволят расслабиться и отдохнуть до или после полета или поработать.
vstrecha-v-aeroportu-mercedes
Наши сотрудники готовы встретить Вас у трапа самолета или вертолета (по возможности), в зале прилета, при необходимости у сотрудника будет указатель, по которому его можно будет без труда узнать.
За время, прошедшее со дня образования компании, мы смогли привлечь в штат компании самых высококлассных водителей, имеющих исключительно большой опыт работы и достаточно культурных для того, чтобы наши пассажиры остались довольны поездкой. Следует упомянуть и о том, что все автомобили компании постоянно находятся в идеальном техническом состоянии, для поддержания которого мы содержим достаточно большой коллектив обслуживающего персонала.

Расписание прилета самолетов в аэропортах:

Шереметьево
Внуково
Домодедово

"VESNA" приглашает предприятия и учреждения пользоваться услугами «встреча в аэропорту» на представительских автомобилях Мерседес - на долгосрочной основе, по безналичному расчету, поскольку это удобно и выгодно. Обслуживание корпоративных клиентов ведется по индивидуальным тарифам. Поэтому Вы можете заранее рассчитать стоимость поездок, выбрать оптимальный маршрут.

Заказать автомобиль и уточнить
интересующие Вас вопросы Вы можете по телефону:

+7 (906) 341 39 86
+7 (915) 342 53 30
+7 (927) 606 51 43

zakazat-mercedes-v-moskve

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-Benz_S-W222
MERCEDES BENZ S 222
Стоимость часа – 3500 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-Benz_CLS_350
MERCEDES BENZ CLS 350
Стоимость часа – 2000 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212
Стоимость часа – 1600 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212 BLACK
Стоимость часа – 1600 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-benz-viano
MERCEDES VIANO
Стоимость часа – 1200 рублей

СДЕЛАТЬ ЗАКАЗ