Events

In a life of each person sometimes there are moments when a necessity occurs to obtain a comfortable, stylish transport for a holiday because of a solemn event. “VESNA” is always ready to come to rescue with our Mercedes cars.
Wedding ceremony is one of such grand and very important holidays for young families, and just cannot do without prewedding events such as stag-party and hen-party . Holding these meetings in a circle of the best friends on unforgettable and comfortable Mercedes trip organised by our company will certainly become one of the best moments of prewedding commotion. Naturally, in such important day as a wedding-day, it is impossible to do without beautiful and comfortable cars for guests and participants of celebrations.

vesna-mercedes-moskva-svadba

Travelling around memorable places during wedding tour will keep indelible impression; after all you will be accompanied by our professional and skilled drivers all that time. Our company will do the utmost that your trip will become a bright and memorable event.
Frequently there is a necessity for holding of excursionsand photo tours, not only during weddings, but also at corporate events, during arrival and stay of the high-ranking guests and delegations, which visit famous city of Moscow for the first time.

vip-taxi-mercedes

And it is duty of every caring host to organise for them absolutely unforgettable trip around an old and great city.

"VESNA" company is ready to assist you in providing of comfortable and elite transport service on MERCEDES cars for fulfillment of your goals.

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-Benz_S-W222
MERCEDES BENZ S 222
Cost of 1 hour – 3000 roubles
 
biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212
Cost of 1 hour – 1400 roubles
 
biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212 BLACK
Cost of 1 hour – 1400 roubles
 
biznes-taxi-Mercedes-benz-viano
MERCEDES VIANO
Cost of 1 hour – 1000 roubles

MAKE THE ORDER

Событие

В жизни каждого человека наступают моменты, когда в связи с торжественным событием возникает необходимость задуматься о комфортном, стильном транспорте для праздника. “VESNA” всегда готова прийти Вам на помощь cо своими автомобилями Мерседес.
Одним из таких, огромным и очень важным праздником, для каждой молодой семьи, является свадебная церемония, которая не может никак обойтись без таких предсвадебных мероприятий как мальчишник и девичник. Провести эти встречи в кругу своих лучших друзей, на незабываемых и комфортных Мерседесах от нашей компании, будет одним из лучших моментов предсвадебной суеты. Естественно, в такой важный день, как день свадьбы, невозможно обойтись без красивых и комфортных автомобилей для виновников торжеств и их гостей.

vesna-mercedes-moskva-svadba

Путешествие по памятным местам во время свадебного тура оставит неизгладимое впечатление, ведь во время поездки Вас будут сопровождать наши профессиональные и опытные водители. Наша компания сделает все возможное, для того чтобы Ваша поездка оставила яркий и незабываемый след в жизни.

Зачастую возникает необходимость для проведения экскурсий, фототуров, не только во время свадеб, но и у компаний, во время приезда, пребывания высокопоставленных гостей, делегаций, впервые попавших в знаменитый город Москва.

vip-taxi-mercedes

И каждый, заботливый хозяин, стремясь показать своим гостям все лучшее, обеспечив их комфорт, организовывает для них совершенно незабываемое путешествие по старинному и великому городу.

Компания "VESNA" готова оказать помощь в предоставлении комфортного и элитного транспортного сервиса на автомобилях МЕРСЕДЕС для выполнения Ваших задач.

Заказать автомобиль и уточнить
интересующие Вас вопросы Вы можете по телефону:
+7 (906) 341 39 86
+7 (915) 342 53 30
+7 (927) 606 51 43

zakazat-mercedes-v-moskve

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-Benz_S-W222
MERCEDES BENZ S 222
Стоимость часа – 3500 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-Benz_CLS_350
MERCEDES BENZ CLS 350
Стоимость часа – 2000 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212
Стоимость часа – 1600 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212 BLACK
Стоимость часа – 1600 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-benz-viano
MERCEDES VIANO
Стоимость часа – 1200 рублей

СДЕЛАТЬ ЗАКАЗ