Mercedes for wedding

It is hard to imagine modern wedding without any car at all. However few young pairs can brag of their own luxury-class car. It is one thing to have car for daily trips, and absolutely different - car suitable for wedding.

mercedes-na-svadbu

К"VESNA" company is ready to offer you a white Mercedes car for a wedding day , after all white color best associates with the grace and purity of this happy holiday. We are also willing to provide Mercedes cars to your dear guests. Thanks to our rent service Mercedes for wedding from "VESNA" company, all transportation issues can be solved very quickly indeed.

In the course of a wedding it is very important to memorize all of the ceremony, namely wedding tour around Moscow. Video capturing process and photographing of weddings includes initial shooting before departure of the groom and bride to the Registry Office, and then ceremonies at the Palace of weddings afterwards. Further photographing of wedding walk is optional. We also provide services of the professional photographer on demand.

beliy-mercedes-na-svadbu

Our company will be glad to provide leased Mercedes cars for the wedding, ensuring comfortable movement around most beautiful city for a newly-married couple and their guests. We hope our customers will keep outstanding memoirs about this significant day!

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-Benz_S-W222
MERCEDES BENZ S 222
Cost of 1 hour – 3000 roubles
 
biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212
Cost of 1 hour – 1400 roubles
 
biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212 BLACK
Cost of 1 hour – 1400 roubles
 
biznes-taxi-Mercedes-benz-viano
MERCEDES VIANO
Cost of 1 hour – 1000 roubles

MAKE THE ORDER

Мерседес на свадьбу

Представить себе современную свадьбу без автомобиля с водителем уже просто невозможно. Однако далеко не каждая молодая пара может похвастаться собственным транспортом представительского класса, способным выглядеть презентабельно. Ведь одно дело машина для ежедневных поездок, а совсем другое – автомобиль на свадьбу.

mercedes-na-svadbu

Компания "VESNA" готова предоставить Вам белый мерседес на свадьбу для виновников торжества, ведь именно белый цвет ассоциируется зачастую с чистотой и светлостью этого радостного праздника. Также готовы обеспечить комфортными и удобными автомобилями Mercedes  дорогих гостей. Поверьте, благодаря такой услуге, как аренда Мерседес на свадьбу в компании "VESNA" – этот вопрос решается очень быстро и просто.

В процессе свадебной церемонии очень важным моментом является запечатление всей церемонии, а именно свадебный тур по Москве .  Процесс видео и фотосъемки свадеб включает в себя начальную съемку перед отъездом жениха с невестой в ЗАГС, затем церемонии во Дворце бракосочетаний. А дальше предстоит съемка свадебной прогулки. При желании мы предоставляем услуги профессионального фотографа.

beliy-mercedes-na-svadbu

Наша компания будет рада обеспечить аренду автомобилей мерседес на свадьбу, для комфортного передвижения по красивейшему городу  для молодоженов и их гостей на комфортабельных автомобилях, чтобы оставить у всех только замечательные воспоминания об этом знаменательном дне.

Напоминаем что для каждого, кто заказал автомобиль на свадьбу действует Акция: "Закажи мерседес - Шампанское в подарок".

Заказать автомобиль и уточнить
интересующие Вас вопросы Вы можете по телефону:

+7 (906) 341 39 86
+7 (915) 342 53 30
+7 (927) 606 51 43

zakazat-mercedes-v-moskve

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-Benz_S-W222
MERCEDES BENZ S 222
Стоимость часа – 3500 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-Benz_CLS_350
MERCEDES BENZ CLS 350
Стоимость часа – 2000 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212
Стоимость часа – 1600 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212 BLACK
Стоимость часа – 1600 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-benz-viano
MERCEDES VIANO
Стоимость часа – 1200 рублей

СДЕЛАТЬ ЗАКАЗ