Celebrations

When making preparations for holding of solemn events, first of all it is necessary to take care of comfort of invited guests and heroes of the festivities. We will provide transport service for this occasion with great pleasure! Comfort and style of Mercedes S and E a class will prove an excellent choice for any event, you won`t be disappointed!

There are different types of celebrations happen all the time - corporate, local, regional, Days of the City, rewarding of outstanding figures of the country, area, a city, corporation, enterprise etc. And almost in every case there is a need for a comfortable and elite car for visitors and management.

vip-taxi-mercedes

Corporate events

The title speaks for itself. Such holidays are favorited and wished by all participants! It is a perfect opportunity to bring colleagues together into a friendly and warm atmosphere, make new friends and acquaintances and also demonstrate creative abilities and talents! Russia has a lot of good traditions in this regard.

Professional holidays

Our country is proud of its numerous holidays, and occasions for …. no, not only for feasts, but also rewarding the best workers out there! Yes, it is definitely them – our adorable Professional holidays.

Organisation of anniversary

It is always a joy when your long-standing Company, enterprise, etc. remembers and widely celebrates your Anniversary! Congratulations to hero of the Jubilee, awards and heart-warming congratulations - you will hear never better! And even if it is a simple party for close and numerous friends toasts won`t get worse!

Organisation of weddings

This is memorable, wonderful, fantastic event which happens only once in a lifetime! ….well, maybe two! ….or three … (that will suffice, we guess!).

....And a great deal more various celebration events, which are readily available to you on request to company "VESNA" . We are ready to help you in organising of transportation service of any kind on the luxurious and comfortable Mercedes cars.
biznes-taxi-Mercedes-Benz_S-W222
MERCEDES BENZ S 222
Cost of 1 hour – 3000 roubles

biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212
Cost of 1 hour – 1400 roubles

biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212 BLACK
Cost of 1 hour – 1400 roubles

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-benz-viano
MERCEDES VIANO
Cost of 1 hour – 1000 roubles

MAKE THE ORDER

Торжества

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-Benz_S-W222
MERCEDES BENZ S 222
Стоимость часа – 3500 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212
Стоимость часа – 1600 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes_E_212
MERCEDES E 212 BLACK
Стоимость часа – 1600 рублей

biznes-taxi-Mercedes-benz-viano
MERCEDES VIANO
Стоимость часа – 1200 рублей

Написать нам

Готовясь к проведению торжественных мероприятий, необходимо, в первую очередь, позаботиться о комфорте виновников торжества и гостей. Мы с удовольствием обеспечим транспортный сервис для вашего мероприятия, ведь аренда Mercedes с водителем это всегда выигрышный вариант для любого события – мерседесы S и E класса – комфорт и стиль. Вы точно не будете разочарованы.

Торжества бывают разные - корпоративные, городские, областные, Дни Города, награждение выдающихся деятелей страны, области, города, фирмы, предприятия и т.д. И практически по каждому поводу всегда возникает вопрос в поиске элитного и комфортного автомобиля для гостей и руководства.

vip-taxi-mercedes

Корпоративные мероприятия

Название говорит само за себя. Такие праздники любимы и желаемы всеми. Вот где поле для перехода сухих служебных отношений в теплые приятельские и даже дружеские связи, более близкие человеческие знакомства с начальством, демонстрация своих творческих самодеятельных способностей и талантов, которые прятались за служебными взаимоотношениями коллег! Да и просто расслабиться, выпить-закусить, так как это испокон водилось на Руси!

Профессиональные праздники

Наша страна гордится тем, что у нас много праздников, а значит, и поводов для …. нет, не только для застолий, но и награждения отличившихся и просто лучших! Да, да - это именно Они - Профессиональные праздники.

Организация юбилея

Радостно, когда родная Фирма, предприятие и т.п. помнит и празднует широко ваш Юбилей! Поздравления Юбиляру, награды,теплые слова, после которых можно спокойно «умирать» -все равно лучше никогда не услышишь! А то и просто — вечеринка для близких и многочисленных друзей! Тосты будут не хуже!

Организация свадеб

О, это незабываемое, чудесное, сказочное событие, которое бывает в жизни один раз!....ну, два!....ну три... (хватит, надо остановиться!).

....и еще много много разных праздничных мероприятий по Вашему запросу, на которых компания "VESNA" готова Вам помочь организовать транспортный сервис на своих шикарных и комфортных автомобилях Mercedes.

Заказать автомобиль и уточнить
интересующие Вас вопросы Вы можете по телефону:
+7 (906) 341 39 86
+7 (915) 342 53 30
+7 (927) 606 51 43

zakazat-mercedes-v-moskve